17.06.2014 - INTEGRA-Treffen in Düsseldorf

Das Netzwerktreffen fand am 17. Juni 2014 in Düsseldorf im Ministerium für Gesundheit, Emanzipation, Pflege und Alter statt.


Unsere (internen) Referenten waren Frau Christa Müller und Herr Detmar Hönle von INTACT e.V., Saarbrücken. Thema: eigene Best Practises in Westafrika.

Kommentare: 2
  • #2

    Denyse Olsen (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 04:37)


    Greetings from Carolina! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can't wait to take a look when I get home. I'm shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, wonderful site!

  • #1

    Nina Anastasio (Mittwoch, 01 Februar 2017 09:31)


    Hi, everything is going nicely here and ofcourse every one is sharing facts, that's truly good, keep up writing.